Mini.Clip.Band - Level: Strong

Sale price Price €19,90 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our new, innovative mini.clip.band outshines all conventional mini-bands. The combination of a secure magnetic closure (recyclable polyamide PA) and high-quality textile strap, of course OEKOTEX 100 certified (recycled PET and natural latex), offers a completely new dimension for your workout and is very easy to use with a flick of the wrist.

The innovative Mini.Clip.Band from Athleez is ideal for use in the areas of prevention, rehabilitation and strength training. In addition, the innovative magnetic closure offers absolute added value from absolute beginners to professional athletes.

By targeting specific muscles and muscle groups, you reduce your risk of injury with MiniBands and not only improve your stabilization, but your entire body statics. The variety of exercise options with the Athleez Mini.Clip.Band are almost endless due to the easy handling of the fastener. Use the Mini.Clip.Band wherever you want, whenever you want!

But we wouldn't be Athleez if the product didn't also promise the highest quality!

Properties

  • Weatherproof

  • Suitable for indoor & outdoor use

  • Excellent wearing comfort
    - No pinching and tugging on the skin
    - The band does not roll up when performing the exercise

  • Washable (hand wash recommended)

  • Enormous resistance
    The clip withstands training resistances of up to at least 150kg without any problems

Material

  • shutter:

    • Recyclable polyamide (PA)

  • Textile Ribbon:

    • ÖKOTEX 100 certified

    • Yarn recycled from PET

    • Natural latex

Dimensions

  • Width: 6cm +/- 0.15cm

  • Length: approx. 30.2cm +/- 0.3cm (closed state)

  • Weight: approx. 70 g

Mini.Clip.Band - Level: Strong

Sonderpreis Preis €19,90 Normaler Preis Einzelpreis  pro 

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Unser neues, innovatives Mini.Clip.Band stellt alle herkömmlichen Mini-Bands in den Schatten. Die Kombination aus gesicherten Magnetverschluss (recyclebares Polyamid PA) und hochwertigen Textilband, natürlich ÖKOTEX 100 zertifiziert (recycletes PET und Naturlatex), bietet eine komplett neue Dimension für dein Workout und ist mit einem Handgriff kinderleicht zu bedienen.

Das neuartige Mini.Clip.Band von Athleez kann ideal in den Bereichen Prävention, Rehabilitation und Krafttraining genutzt werden. Zudem bietet der innovative Magnetverschluss einen absoluten Mehrwert vom absoluten Einsteiger bis hin zum Profi-Athleten.

Durch das gezielte Ansteuern spezifischer Muskeln und Muskelgruppen senkst du mit MiniBands dein Verletzungsrisiko und verbesserst nicht nur deine Stabilisation, sondern deine gesamte Körperstatik. Die Vielfalt an Übungsmöglichkeiten mit dem Athleez Mini.Clip.Band sind durch die kinderleichte Handhabung des Verschlusses schier unendlich. Nutze das Mini.Clip.Band wo immer du willst, wann immer du willst!

Doch wir wären nicht Athleez, wenn das Produkt nicht auch höchste Qualität versprechen würde!

 

Eigenschaften

  • Wetterfest

  • Indoor & Outdoor geeignet

  • Überragender Tragekomfort
    - Kein zwicken und ziepen auf der Haut
    - Kein einrollen des Bandes bei der Übungsdurchführung

  • Waschbar (empfohlen mit Hanwäsche)

  • Enorme Widerstandsfähigkeit
    Der Clip hält Trainingswiderständen von bis zu mind. 150kg ohne Probleme Stand

 

Material

  • Verschluss:

    • Recyclebares Polyamid (PA)

  • Textilband:

    • ÖKOTEX 100 zertifiziert

    • Garn aus PET recyclet

    • Naturlatex

 

Maße

  • Breite: 6 cm +/- 0,15cm

  • Länge: ca. 30,2 cm +/- 0,3cm (geschlossener Zustand)

  • Gewicht: ca. 70 g